jobs

Employment Opportunities

CoachStorefront.jpg

Want to Work at Our Stores?


Application and hiring process may vary see individual stores for details.
< Back to all Stores

Jockey.jpg

Jockey

Telephone: 603-356-0208
Location: Outlet Village
Map: D14

Save

Military Discount
55+ Club

DON’T.MISS.THIS. Entire store 25-70%! NOW is the time to wrap up your holiday shopping and give everyone the gift of Jockey comfort while saving enough green to treat yourself.  Thermals are 50-60% off, while winter sleepwear* is 50% off, with huge savings throughout the store. This is BIG - don’t miss out!

*select styles. See associate for details.


Hours

Monday, January 1 - Thursday, May 10, 2018
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Friday, May 11 - Sunday, December 30, 2018
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Friday, February 15 - Sunday, February 24, 2019)
9:00am - 9:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 28, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 3, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 8, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Veterans Day (Sunday, November 11, 2018)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Thursday, November 22 -)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 6:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Christmas Eve (Monday, December 24, 2018)
9:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Day (Tuesday, December 25, 2018)
Closed

New Years Eve (Monday, December 31, 2018)
10:00am - 6:00pm

New Years Day (Tuesday, January 1, 2019)
9:00am - 6:00pm